Board of Directors

Board of Directors:

Bill Craft – President

Tim McArthur – Vice President

Gary Carlile – Treasurer

Matt Joosse – Secretary

Bob Gasink – Director

Regularly Scheduled Meetings:

Meetings are held monthly on the 3rd Wednesday.

Meetings are at the Community Center, and are open to all Members.  All meetings begin at 7pm (executive session at 6:30 prior to some meetings).